If you need assistance, please call 850-684-4284

The Dawn Burt Team - A Ben Kinney Partner

Dawn

Dawn Burt - Realtor & Team Leader

850-684-4284
License Number: SL3317300
dawn@teamburt.com

Dawn is a licensed real estate agent in Florida, serving the amazing and beautiful Emerald Coast, Panhandle, and Northwest region of the state. A proud military veteran, wife, dedicated mother of 3, and active member of her community, Dawn's experience includes a degree in Computer Information Technology, many years of work in commercial and residential construction, and a background in Pharmacy. Dawn has lived in Florida for over 30 years, and loves living and raising her family near the white sand beaches, emerald green waters, and incredible natural habitats of the Emerald Coast. Her passion is helping her clients, and going the extra mile. With several military bases in the area, she passionately cares for service members and military families as a Military Relocation Professional. Dawn is also an US Army Veteran

Megan Allen

Executive Assistant to Dawn Burt

850-684-5159
License Number: SL3317300
megan@teamburt.com

Maleah Volmerding

Realtor, Showing Agent for Dawn Burt

850-684-4383
NMLS#: SL3458360
maleah@teamburt.com

Callie Van Wagenen

Realtor

850-684-4457
License Number: SL3448064
callie@teamburt.com

Julie Thomas

Realtor

850-684-5456
License Number: SL3462587
julie@teamburt.com

Meagan Barnette

Realtor

850-684-8851
License Number: SL3458760
meagan@teamburt.com

Victoria Vance

Realtor

850-684-4503
License Number: SL3473937
victoria@teamburt.com

Nikki Spognardi

850-366-2696
nikki@teamburt.com

Darlene Jester

Realtor

850-684-4187
License Number: SL3458656
darlene@teamburt.com

Christine Boswell

Transaction Coordinator

850-684-4085
christine@teamburt.com

Robert Burt

Realtor, Real Estate Advisor

850-684-5214
License Number: SL3455245
robert@teamburt.com

Chelsea Vandersnick

Loan Officer

614-953-9089
cvandersnick@kellermortgage.com